Important Numbers Information

Mayor
Jay Nolan
1.815.943.6468
mayor@cityofharvard.org

City Administrator
David Nelson
1.815.943.6468
nelson@cityofharvard.org

Administrative Assistant
Lori Moller
1.815.943.6468
moller@cityofharvard.org

City Clerk
Andy Wells
1.815.943.6468
wells@cityofharvard.org

City Treasurer
Deb Szczap
1.815.943.6468
szczap@cityofharvard.org

Alderman-First Ward
Brian Leyden
1.815.943.6757

aldermanleyden@gmail.com

Alderman-First Ward
Chuck Marzahl
1.815.560.2112
chasmarz@hotmail.com

Alderman-Second Ward
Phil Ulmer
1.815.943.6903

prulmer@yahoo.com

Alderman-Second Ward
Crystal Musgrove
1.815.943.0670

cmusgrove@charter.net

Alderman-Third Ward
Mike Clarke
1.815.236.2128

michaelclarke3384@gmail.com

Alderman-Third Ward
Raul Meza
1.815.861.7097
rmeza@rockford.edu


Alderman-Fourth Ward
Jeremy Adams

1.847.652.5273

jadams95@sbcglobal.net

Alderman-Fourth Ward
Carl Opper
1.815.943.6373

mcopper@prodigy.net

Chief of Police
Mark Krause
1.815.943.4431 (Police Non-Emergency Number)
krause@cityofharvard.org

Deputy Chief of Police
Tyson Bauman
1.815.943.4431 (Police Non-Emergency Number)
bauman@cityofharvard.org


Dial-a-Ride Dispatch

Connie Bough
1.815.943.6468
cbough@cityofharvard.org

Parks & Recreation

Mike Clingingsmith, Supt.
1.815.943.6468
clingingsmith@cityofharvard.org

Public Works
Jim Kruckenberg, Supt.
1.815.943.0301
kruckenberg@cityofharvard.org


Swimming Pool
1.815.943.4300
clingingsmith@cityofharvard.org


Water Billing
Christie Murillo
1.815.943.6468
murillo@cityofharvard.org

Utilities
Jim Grant, Supt.
1.815. 943.6626
grant@cityofharvard.org


Building Department
Steve Santeler, Community Development Director
Anne Nutley, Code Enforcement Officer
1.815.943.6468
santeler@cityofharvard.org
nutley@cityofharvard.org